Meet the Manager

We hold regular sessions across our network. These are a great chance to raise any issues and complement our regional customer panel meetings.

Over the next few months, we’ll be visiting as many stations as we can to let you know about the important timetable changes taking place in December.

Feel free to drop by and have a chat.

October

Slough Wednesday 16 October 06:30 - 10:00 
Bristol Parkway Wednesday 16 October 06:45 - 08:45
16:30 - 18:30
Exeter Central Thursday 17 October 15:30 - 18:15 
Westbury Friday 18 October 07:00 - 10:00 
Didcot Parkway Monday 21 October 07:00 - 10:00 
Chippenham Wednesday 23 October 07:00 - 09:30 
Oxford Thursday 24 October 07:00 - 10:00 
Tiverton Parkway Friday 25 October 07:30 - 09:00 
Plymouth  Thursday 31 October 07:00 - 10:00 

November

Gloucester Tuesday 5 November  06:15 - 09:15
Cheltenham Spa Wednesday 6 November  06:15 - 09:15
Maidenhead Wednesday 6 November 07:00 - 10:00
Newton Abbot Wednesday 6 November 07:30 - 10:00
Bath Spa Thursday 7 November 06:00 - 09:00
Twyford Wednesday 13 November 16:00 - 19:00
Truro Wednesday 13 November 08:30 - 11:30
Penzance Tuesday 19 November 10:00 - 13:00
Weston-super-Mare Wednesday 20 November 15:00 - 18:00
Newport Monday 25 November 07:00 - 12:00
Cardiff Wednesday 27 November 07:00 - 12:00
Swansea Friday 29 November  07:00 - 12:00

December

 Reading Monday 2 December  15:00 - 19:00
 Newbury Wednesday 4 December 06:30 - 10:00
London Paddington Thursday 5 December 16:00 - 19:00