Planned engineering

Network Rail normally update timetables 12 weeks in advance.

However, because of the large number of engineering projects across the country, as well as the introduction of many new trains and services, they have been unable to do this recently.

So from May, for approximately 6 months, they will only update timetables 6 weeks in advance - and in some cases later than that. You should check your plans the week before you travel. Read more about how this affects all train companies.



Timetable changes

Saturday 15 September 2018 to Friday 21 September 2018 - PDF
Saturday 22 September 2018 to Friday 28 September 2018 - PDF
Saturday 29 September 2018 to Friday 5 October 2018 - PDF
Saturday 6 October 2018 to Friday 12 October 2018 - PDF
Saturday 13 October 2018 to Friday 19 October 2018 - PDF
Saturday 20 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018 - PDF
Saturday 27 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018 - PDF

2018

September



October



November



December



2019

February



Plan your journey

The easiest way to plan your trip from door-to-door.

Departure information

Refunds

In some circumstances, you may be able to get a refund on your ticket or season ticket.